Latest News

     Applications invited for Assistant Professor-Finance     Group Work and Interview are scheduled on 27th and 28th April 2019.     Report on Convocation for the PGDM Batch 2016-18.     Click here for PGDM Admission 2019-21 enquiry

Internal Complaints Committee 2018-19.

The Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) receives and redresses complaints related to sexual harassment on IMDR campus. The committee for the academic year 2018-19 is as follows:

  • Presiding Officer - Dr. Giribala Dewasthale
  • Faculty Member - Prof. Parikshit Mahankal
  • Non-teaching Member - Ms.Neeti Karanjikar
  • Non-teaching Member - Mr. Pranil Budhihal
  • External Member - Mrs.Arti Pendse
  • Student Member - Trupti Pardhi (PGDM2)
  • Student Member - Harmeet Chhabra (PGDM2)
  • Student Member - Tasneem Hussain (PGDM1)
  • Student Member - Varad Ingle (PGDM1)