Latest News

     Dial the following Mobile numbers for admission queries, 9225340984,7030920241,9173074297,9527148086.     IMDR does not accept admissions through management quota. Admissions are done based on merit and criteria prescribed by AICTE

Batch: 2022 - 24

Term End Exam Time Table Div C

PGDM - I Semester I

Examination Schedule

Time:- 9.30 am - 12.00 pm Time:- 2.00 - 4.30 pm
Day Date Subject Subject
Friday 27th Jan 2023 Sociology & Social Impact Analysis Business Statistics with R
Saturday 28th Jan 2023 Accounting For Managers Organisation Behaviour & Psychology For Managers
Sunday 29th Jan 2023 Legal Aspect of Business -
Monday 30th Jan 2023 Managerial Economics Business Information Systems
Tuesday 31st Jan 2023 Commercial Geography & Foreign Trade Management Processes

** Introduction to MS Excel, Self & Career Development, Business Communication & Communication Theory and Process will be conducted out of 100 marks

Batch: 2022 - 24

PGDM - I Semester - I

Examination Schedule

Time:- 9.30 am - 12.00 pm Time:- 2.00 - 4.30 pm
Day Date Subject Subject
Tuesday 20th Dec Sociology & Social Impact Analysis Business Statistics with R
Wednesday 21st Dec Accounting For Managers Psychology & Organisation Behaviour
Thursday 22nd Dec Legal Aspect of Business Management Processes
Friday 23rd Dec Managerial Economics Business Information Systems
Saturday 24th Dec Commercial Geography & Foreign Trade

** Introduction to MS Excel, Self & Career Development, Business Communication & Communication Theory and Process will be conducted out of 100 marks

Batch: 2021 - 23

PGDM - II Semester - III

Examination Schedule

Time:- 9.30 am - 12.00 pm Time:- 2.00 - 4.30 pm
Day Date Subject Subject
Sunday 11th Dec Strategic Management 1) Materials Management

2) Consumer Behaviour
Monday 12th Dec Organisation Design 1) Fixed Income Securities

2) Logistics & Supply Chain Management

3) Innovation & IPR"
Tuesday 13th Dec Management of Quality 1) Global Business Environment

2) Analytical Problem Solving Framework
Wednesday 14th Dec Service Marketing Management 1) HR Analytics

2) Advertising & Promotion
Thursday 15th Dec Systems Thinking 1) Financial Modelling

2) Emotional Intelligence
Friday 16th Dec Entrepreneurship & Business Planning 1)Employee Compensation & Benefits

2) EXIM
Saturday 17th Dec Personal Selling & Sales Management Security Analysis & Portfolio Management
Monday 19th Dec HR Planning & Talent Acquisition Business To Business Marketing
Tuesday 20th Dec 1) Business & Data Understanding

2) Geopolitics & International Relations
Product and Brand Management
Wednesday 21st Dec 1) Corporate Finance

2) Application of Raid Prototyping & 3D Printing
1) Facility Management

2) Employee Legislation
Thursday 22nd Dec Financial Institutions, Markets & Services 1) Employee Learning & Development

2) E Commerce

3) Emerging Start Up Business Opportunity
Friday 23rd Dec Digital Marketing 1) Global Sourcing

2) Data Science for Business
Saturday 24th Dec 1) Purchase Management

2) Entrepreneurship Lab
New Venture Finance