Board of Management

S.N	Name and Profile	Role
1	Shri Jagdish Kadam Trustee, Member-Council, DES Chairman and MD, Raj Path Infracon Pvt. Ltd	Industrialist – DES nominee Chairman
2	Shri Rajendra Jog Member-Council	Industrialist – DES nominee
3	Shri Vivek Mathkari Member, Governing Body (CA) Chartered Accountant	Industrialist – DES nominee
4	Shri Makarand Patil Member-Council Managing Director, Softview Technologies Pvt. Ltd	Industrialist – DES nominee
5	Dr. Vinaykumar Acharya Member, Council-DES Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Fergusson College (Autonomous), Pune Finance Controller, IMDR	Technologist – DES nominee
6	Smt. Prajakta Pradhan Life Member, DES	Educationist – DES nominee
7	Dr. S.V.D.Nageswara Rao Professor, Shailesh J. Mehta School of Management	Nominee of AICTE
8	Nominee of State Government	Nominee of State Government
9	Industrialist/Technologist/Educationist nominated by State Government	Industrialist/Technologist/Educationist nominated by State Government
10	Dr. Abhijeet Shivane Professor, IMDR	Faculty Representative
11	Dr. Suraj Kamble Associate Professor, IMDR	Faculty Representative
12	Shri. Kiran Kadam Computer Lab Assistant, IMDR	Non-teaching Staff Representative
13	Dr. Shikha Jain Director, IMDR	Member Secretary

Grievance Redressal Committee:

Name	Designation
Dr. Shikha Jain	Director-IMDR
Prof. Pritha Ubgade	Faculty Member
Prof. Shaunak Mainkar	Faculty Member
Mrs. Chanda Gaikwad	Faculty Member
Mrs. Amita Kulkarni	Controller of Examinations
Mr. Harshad Abhyankar	Exam Co-coordinator

Mrs. Medha Chivate	Non-Teaching member
Shambhavi Raghuvanshi	Student Representative

Ombudsman Details:

Committee type	OMBUDSMAN
AICTE Notification no.	F.No. 1- 101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulation/2019
Dated	13-08-2020
Name of the Ombudsperson	Dr. Devi Singh
Address	C/o Grievance Redressal Cell, All India Council of Technical Education, Nelson Mandela Marg, New Delhi -110070
e-mail address	pubgrv@aicte-india.org
Designation (Not below the rank of District Retired Judge or a Retired Professor)	Former Director, IIM, Lucknow

Online Grievance Redressal Mechanism

Student grievances may be submitted online using the following link –

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1vUVnxIhQYYIkSpPQv9-9n02rLS7eNfWUTP_gfneCKb0/viewform?edit_requested=true

Establishment of Anti Ragging Committee

Name	Designation
Dr. Shikha Jain	Director
PSI Pravin Kulkarni,	Representative from Civil & Police
Deccan Gymkhana Police Station	Administration
Shri. Sanjay Mayekar	Representative of Local Media
Ms. Suniti Parundekar	Representative of NGO
Dr.Abhijeet Shivane	Faculty Member
Prof. Arati Pendse	Faculty Member
Harshad Abhyankar	Exam Co-coordinator
Mr. Rohit Rathi	Parent Representative
Hrishikesh Latawade	Student Representatives DM I
Sakshi Jondhale	
Aditi Gandhi	Student Representatives DM II
Bhavesh Bagul	
Mrs. Aparna Malvatkar	Non-Teaching Staff member

Establishment of Internal Complaint Committee (IC)

Name	Designation
Dr.Vipra Tiwari	Presiding Officer
Prof. Arati Pendse	Faculty Member
Dr. Sanmath Shetty	Faculty Member
Mr. Sambhaji Salunkhe	Non-Teaching Staff member
Mrs. Lata Jori	Non-Teaching Staff member
Mr. Rahul Nangare	Student Member
Ms. Shreya Shewale	Student Member
Ms. Pooja Tripathi	Student Member
Mr. Rahul Kusurkar	Representative from NGO

Establishment of Committee for SC/ ST - Special Cell

Shri. Milind Kamble	Chairman
Dr. Anand Katikar	Member-Secretary
Dr. Ravindra Kulkarni	Member
Adv. Rajashree Thakar	Member
Smt. Urmila Sarkar	Member
Dr. Nirmala Talpe	Member
Dr. Rupali Wadekar	Member
Shri. Dhananjay Kulkarni	Member
Dr. Vinaykumar Acharya	Member
Mrs. Aparna Malvatkar	Member

Composition of the IOAC

S.N.	Name	Details
1	Dr. Shikha Jain	IQAC Chairperson
2	Dr. Shweta Jain	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Suraj Kamble	Faculty Member
4	Dr. Sonali Khurjekar	Faculty Member
5	Prof. Shaunak Mainkar	Faculty Member
6	Dr. Samir Terdalkar Assistant Professor, Fergusson College	Management Representative
7	Mrs. Amita Kulkarni	Controller of Examinations
8	Dr. Swati Shiradkar Professor in Department of OBGY and IQAC co-ordinator at MGM Medical college Aurangabad, Maharashtra	Representative of Civil Society
9	Sakshi Shrikant Awate	Student Representative
10	Mr. Rajeev Sanghavi, Founder & Director, Fortune Personnel Services	Alumni Representative
11	Mr. Anil Kulkarni, Strategy & leadership Coach	Alumni Representative
12	Mr. Deepak Karandikar, Managing Director & CEO, Praditi Press Parts Pvt. Ltd.	Industry Representative
13	Mr. Chakor Gandhi, Founding Director, G.G. Career Consultants Pvt Ltd & Managing Partner, Jawahir Trading Company	Industry Representative
14	Mr. Narendra Kamath, Chief Operating Officer – Supply chain & Asset Finance Business, Tata Capital	Employer Representative